Learning my way around…

I’ve been creating and updating JamesPurefoy.us for years now… managing his MySpace page for about as long, just started his Facebook page recently and also my Twitter, which primarily updates for James Purefoy fans, but have not really had a blog to accompany the site before. I’m a bit lost here at WordPress thus far, but as soon as I get the hang of it I’ll put the word out that it’s here and get it all linked up.

Over the coming weeks I’ll be doing as much promo for Solomon Kane as I can here. Trying to really get attention for it here in the states. Statewide attention and a distributor here will have a direct effect on other countries, such as Australia and New Zealand, when it comes to getting the film released everywhere. Seems Europe is covered, so now it’s our turn. Any help anyone can give when it comes to spreading the word, places that would be good to link up to and network with, etc, please message me directly or email me from http://www.jamespurefoy.us so I can consider your suggestions. Hope you enjoy this blog. ~Khanada

4 Responses

  1. Thanks Khanada for all your hard work promoting James and Solomon Kane. He’s the best and so are you!!! Let’s hope SK gets a release date in the States soon.! 🙂

  2. Nada,
    Let me know if you need any help. I am here to help in any way I can. 🙂

  3. Hi guys! Thakns. Yea, I’m not very familiar with WrodPress, but I have a friend who uses it all the time and she’s being very helpful. I tell ya, if you guys can get together a list of URLs for movie sites in the Solomon Kane genre like fantasy, adventure, horror kind of thing and email to me, that would be so great. I’m going to do link exchanges with sites as much as I can. And, any other ideas would be so appreciated, too. 🙂

  4. I’m just finding it hard juggling all of the Kane promotion with my regular job. Doing updates between work duties here. Been a slow day for the office so a good day to do this stuff, but it’s hard to get all the details done. I’m bound and determined to make even a small difference in helping Kane get released here in the US. Word of mouth is the key! Repost and share as much as you can, guys! That will be a great help, too. 😀 I so appreciate your help!! {{hugs}}

Comments are closed.

